Central Customer Services and Complaint Management Cell (CCS & CMC)

 

Customer Services & Complaint Management Cells (CS & CMC) Name of the Executives heading the Customer Services and Complaint Management Cell (CS & CMC)

Head Office

 

Ms. Musarrat Hossaini Khan
Designation: SEVP & Head, Operations & CCS & CMC, HO
Telephone: 44870012, 44870030-32 / Ext. 210
Cell No:01730376196
Email:mhkhan@tblbd.com
Shadhinata Tower (Level-7),
Bir Sresto Shaheed Jahangir Gate,
Dhaka Cantt. Dhaka.


Mr. Md. Najmul Alam Chowdhury
Designation: FAVP & Member, CCS&CMC, HO
Telephone:44870031 Ext. 217
Cell No: 01730376196
Email:najmul.alam@tblbd.com
Shadhinata Tower (Level-7),
Bir Sresto Shaheed Jahangir Gate,
Dhaka Cantt. Dhaka.

Cluster 01
Principal Branch Cluster

Ms. Hasna Hena Chowdhury
Designation: SEVP
Telephone: 8712751(OFF)
Cell No: 01713046372
Fax No: 9832376
Email: hasna.hena@tblbd.com
Cluster 02
Millennium Cluster
Mr. MD. Ahsan Habib
Designation: SVP
Telephone: 8712076
Cell No: 01730-084021
Fax No: 8712075
Email: a.habib@tblbd.com
Cluster 03
Gulshan Cluster

Mr. Md. Bisharot Hossain
Designation: EVP
Telephone: 9886594(OFF)
Cell No: 01713400503
Fax No: 9881508      
Email: bisharot.hossain@tblbd.com

Cluster 04
Mirpur Cluster

Mr. Gobinda Chandra Podder
Designation: EVP
Telephone: 9008310(OFF)
Cell No: 01713060175
Fax No: 9008359
Email: gobinda.chandra@tblbd.com

Cluster 05
Dilkusha Cluster
Mr. Md.Kamal Hossain Sarker
Designation: EVP
Telephone: 9576421(OFF)
Cell No: 01713031995
Fax No: 9560793
Email: kamal.hossain@tblbd.com
Cluster 06
Sena Kollan Bhaban Cluster
Mr. Md. Mahboob Hossain
Designation: EVP
Telephone: 7126157(OFF) 
Cell No: 01713-201661
Fax No: 9590390
Email: m.hossain@tblbd.com
Cluster 07
Dhanmondhi Cluster

Mr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman
Designation: SVP
Telephone:8623401(OFF) 
Cell No: 01713335793
Fax No: 9677571
Email: mahbubur.rahman@tblbd.com  

Cluster 08
Uttara Cluster
Mr. Md. Abu Zafar Shamsuddin
Designation: EVP
Telephone:7914732
Cell No: 01713452830
Fax No:8922650
Email: a.zafar@tblbd.com    
Cluster 09
Khawja Garib Newaz Avenue Cluster

Mr. Md. Abu Taher
Designation: VP
Telephone:7914666
Cell No: 01730091690
Fax No:7914668
Email: abu.taher@tblbd.com  

Cluster 10
Mymensingh Cluster
Mr. Md. Ziaul Wahid
Designation: FAVP
Telephone: 0852874026(OFF)
Cell No: 01717430466
Fax No: 0852874027
Email: ziaul.wahed@tblbd.com
Cluster 11
Agrabad Cluster

Mr. Ahsan Zaman Chowdhury
Designation: SEVP
Telephone: 02-44870045(OFF)

Cell No.01711720241
Email: ahsan.zaman@tblbd.com

Cluster 12
CDA Avenue Cluster
Mr. A.B.M. Mizanur Rahman
Designation: SVP
Telephone: 2550938 (OFF)  
Cell No: 01713335792
Fax No: 2550939
Email: mizanur.rahman@tblbd.com
Cluster 13
Khatunjonj Cluster
Mr. K.A.M Tajul Hasan
Designation: SVP
Telephone: 031-627860,031-2861718(OFF)
Cell No: 01730303141
Fax No: 031-2861719
Email: k.hasan@tblbd.com
Cluster 14
Comilla Cluster
Mr. Md. Mothabber Hasan
Designation: AVP
Telephone: 081-76381-7 (OFF)
Cell No: 01755620490
Fax No: 081-77023
Email: mothabber.hasan@tblbd.com   
Cluster 15
Sylhet Cluster
Mr. Abu Toyob Md. Talha
Designation: SAVP
Telephone: 0821-2870115 (OFF) 
Cell No:01713068371
Fax No: 0821-762135
Email: abu.talha@tblbd.com 
Cluster 16
Jalalabad Cluster
Mr. Masud Chowdhury
Designation: SVP
Telephone: 0821-719063(OFF)    
Cell No: 01713129265
Fax No: 0821-719139
Email: masud.chowdhury@tblbd.com
Cluster 17
Khulna Branch
Mr. Tanvir Hossain
Designation: EVP
Telephone: 041-2831570(OFF)
Cell No: 01713145487
Fax No:041-2831573 
Email: tanvir.hossain@tblbd.com
Cluster 18
Jessore Cluster
Mr. Md. Razzak Chowdhury
Designation: AVP
Telephone: 0421-61043 (OFF)
Cell No: 01730031825
Fax No:0421 61043
Email: razzak.chowdhury@tblbd.com  
Cluster 19
Bogra Cluster
Mr. Mohammad Shah Kamal
Designation: SAVP
Telephone: 051-82032 (OFF)  
Cell No: 01730060512
Fax No:0821-82033
Email: shah.kamal@tblbd.com  
Cluster 20
Rajshahi Cluster
Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain Mollah
Designation: SAVP
Telephone: 0721-774051(OFF) 
Cell No: 01730326091
Fax No:0721-772820
Email: javed.newaz@tblbd.com
Cluster 21
Rangpur Cluster
Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman
Designation: FAVP
Telephone: 0521-66653(OFF)
Cell No: 01730056422
Fax No:0521-67371
Email: miz.rahman@tblbd.com