

Trust Bank Ethical Committee Members			
Sl.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Mr. Ahsan Zaman Chowdhury	Managing Director	Chairperson
2	Ms. Hasna Hena Chowdhury	Deputy Managing Director & COO	Focal Point
3	Brig Gen Munshi Mizanur Rahman, ndc, psc (Retd)	SEVP & Head of Human Resources Division (HRD)	Member (Alternative Focal Point)
4	Md. Mahbubur Rahman	SEVP & Head of Operations Division	Member
5	Mr. Abdullah Al Masud	VP & Head of IT Division (Acting)	Member
6	Mr. Md. Ahsan Habib	AVP, Operations Division	Coordinator